Website

Screen Shot 2016-02-22 at 8.34.32 AM.png

We were to create an intreging and original website about something that interests us.

I chose to do a website about people or books that are quoted often as well as what they are remembered for. I chose this topic because I think that through these well known quotes people were able to relate to each other. Many times people can’t express their emotions in words but I’ve heard many times that they’ve found just the right words said by another person.

Overall this was my favorite page because all these quotes and the same message but in different words and the fonts, I believe, helped me encode the message. I also really liked the color scheme that was carried out throughout the whole website and how well they blended together.

Leave a comment